Makeup for Christmas

Hey guys!  So its the fifth day of 12 Days of My Obscure Christmas, and today we’re getting into beauty.  I’m not going to keep you waiting for this post, so lets get to it, shall we.

 

1.) Red Royal
Christmas time is definitely the time to rock a beautiful red lip, isn’t it?  So for for this red-royalmakeup set, I have incorporated the red lip, and red nails.  There is a awesome liquid eyeliner, and mascara.  For the eye shadow I went with a silver.  I would definitely wear this, and in my perspective I think it just about screams Christmas, does it not?

 

 

 

 

 

2.)  Nude Beauty
nude beauty.jpgSometimes, makeup that doesn’t stand out a can be even more beautiful.  I have chosen a nude lip, and liquid eyeliner, the same as red royal, and a mascara.  There is a gold eyeshadow.  And there is nail polish matching the lip colour.  Nude is one of my favourite shades of lip, and adding the gold eyeshadow, makes it so much better. 

 

 

 

 

3.)  Smokey Eye
smokey eye.jpgA smokey eye is always a good way to go if you’re going out on the town, or going to a dinner party at a friends.  I topped of the smokey eye look with a sparkling purple lip, and silver, metallic, nail polish.  Also some sparkles to really top off the smokey eye look.

This is my favourite makeup look.  I have always had an eye for bright and dark lips, that stick out.  I like the nude lip, but I like ones that stand out more.

 

 

Thanks for reading I hope you like reading my blog posts, because I actually really enjoy writing them.  But thats all for the fifth day!  Bye!

xoxo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

