Best Christmas Movies

Hey guys Maddie here.  And today I am continuing on with MyObscureChristmas!  So it’s day seven and there are 5 days left till Christmas, who else is hella ready for Xmas 2016!

I’m not going to ramble on and on about how excited I am about Christmas this year.  Lets get into this Christmas Movie filled blog post!  (These are not in any order)

Best Christmas Movies

 

1.)  Elf

I don’t know if anyone can watch Elf and not laugh, let alone not smile.  It’s one of my definite favourites and many other people will have it on there Christmas Movies list.  Its definitely a family favourite, and a Christmas must watch movie!

 

2.)  Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer (1964)

This Christmas movie is my absolute favourite Christmas movie ever.  I love it so, so, so much and I love watching it with my siblings, mostly my younger brother.  I love the soundtrack of this movie, so much its just so awesome.

 

3.)  Dr. Seuss: How the Grinch Stole Christmas

When I write down this movie I mean the nice child-friendly cartoon version not the evil real life scary version.  This is an amazing movie to watch with your kids and just your family in general.  “I wouldn’t touch you, with a 39½ft pole.” 

 

4.)  Christmas with the Kranks

This is one of the most hilarious Christmas movie that I have seen and I dare you to find one funnier and comment them so that I can watch them.  Its a funny and child friendly (don’t take my word on it thought)

 

5.)  Santa Clause

This is a classic Christmas movie and I don’t love it but I don’t hate it.  It’s one of those movies that you can watch once, but if someone puts it one again after you have already watch it, you’re just about ready to scratch your eyes out.  But if you haven’t seen it yet I do recommend it but not if you have already watched it, and if you have watch it, and your family is going to watch it this year, Imma be praying for you tonight.

 

So thats all for the seventh day of My Obscure Christmas, I hope you enjoyed it and make sure to stick around for tomorrow.  And remember that, we only have five days left of 12 days of My Obscure Christmas, and then on day twelve it will be Christmas day!  Bye.

xoxo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

