5 Places I Wish I Could Visit

Hey guys, its Maddie, and today I am bringing you all “5 Places I wish I could visit”.  So make sure to give this post a like and lets get right into it!

5 Places I Wish I Could Visit

1.)  NEW YORK

So, I have always wanted to visit New York, mainly because my friend has talked up the broadway show “Wicked” so much and I feel that I have a duty to watch it.  And I feel like New York is one of the best places to see it for the first time, you know?maddies

2.)  ALASKA 

A few years ago my grandma visited Alaska and ever since then I have wanted to go really badly.  Alaska is definitely on my “places to go in my life” list, if thats even a thing.

maddies2.jpg

3.)  IRELANDmaddies3.jpg

Ireland is such a beautiful place to visit.  I really want to visit the Cliffs of Moher, because its so pretty!  Don’t believe me?  First of all I thought we have been through a lot together on this blog how could you not trust me?  And second of all look to your right, don’t you see all that beauty?!

4.)  AUSTRALIA

11.07.18-bcp_ft_australia-3_17191420.jpgAustralia is such an amazing place!  I mean who doesn’t want to go there?  Like the huge spiders are scary as hell, but the Sydney Opera House and the Sydney Harbour Bridge are to awesome to miss out on.

5.)  London

I don’t know why I want to go to London, I just have always wanted to go.  I’ve heard its great place.london-travel-guide-lede

 

So that’s it for today guys.  I hope you enjoyed this blog post and I’ll be sure to post more often!  

Bye!

Madison

One thought on “5 Places I Wish I Could Visit

Leave a Reply

