Travel Guide: Ontario, Canada

Hey guys so I recently posted a “Places I would like to go” blog and you guys went crazy over it!  So today I’m going to do another travel blog post.  Seeing that I’m from Ottawa Canada, I thought I would do a places to go in Ontario Canada!  Make sure to give this post a like if you want me to do more like these, and comment what places you want me to do.  But lets get into this post!

 

1.)  The CN TowerToronto-CN-Tower.jpg

So if you are visiting Toronto for the weekend or something, the CN Tower is definitely a must on your list of places to go.  It is  the 3rd tallest building in the world and is 1,815 ft tall.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.)  The Parliament Building

The Parliament building isCentre_Block_-_Parliament_Hill.jpg on Wellington St, Ottawa.  

Its such a fun place to visit, I went with my 4th Grade class when I was younger and it was awesome, I definitely recommend you visiting.

 

 

 

3.)  Toronto Zoo

The Toronto Zoo is a great place to go with your family or friends.  It’s also a good place to go and chill, there are places to get food their and it’s a experience you are not likely to forget.

Toronto-Zoo-Ontario-Canada.jpg

 

4.)  Niagara Falls

I remember when I went to Niagara Falls when I was younger and it was so much fun!  I really want to go back and see it again because it was such an awesome experience.  quality-hotel-journey-behind-the-falls.jpg

 

5.)  Lake Ontario

Lake Ontario is a great place to go to walk your dog, or to hang with friends and family.  I Wave_in_Lake_Ontario.jpglove it there and I can’t wait to visit again, and the best part is that you can access it from many place throughout Ontario.

 

 

 

 

So that is sadly it for today guys.  I hope you enjoyed this blog post I sure did enjoy writing it.  I’ll talk to you all next time!  

Bye!

My Obscure Beauty

Leave a comment