5 Places I Wish I Could Visit P.2

Hey guys, so my most popular blog post is one titled, 5 Places I Wish I Could Visit.  So today I am going to give you all, 

5 Places I Wish I Could Visit Part 2

So let’s get into this post right away shall we?

1- CroatiaImage result for croatia

Croatia is definitely at the top of my list for the places I wish to go.  Not only is it such a beautiful country, but my Grandma is also from there so I want to see where my grandma grew up.  My mom and grandma recently went there while they where travelling through Europe, and the people there remember my grandma from the first grade.

2- Bora Bora Image result for bora bora

 

I know that Bora Bora is an island like the one I live on but I feel like it’s a whole new experience.  I want to stay in one of the little house on the water.  That’s definitely on my bucket list.

3- New ZealandRelated image

I have always wanted to visit the hobbit holes in New Zealand.  Also I want to see the cute penguins and seals that they have there.  It a beautiful country over all and I couldn’t resist adding it to the list.

4- Venice, ItalyImage result for venice

I want to ride in a boat through the city, because that is what they do in they movies.  It is one of the most unique cities in the world and is unlike any other.  I hope to one day visit this city with some friends or my mom.

5- TokyoImage result for tokyo

I have always loved Tokyo.  And now I heard that there is a cat cafe there.  Honey give me one second while I book some tickets.  But in all seriousness I would jump at the opportunity to go to Tokyo.  And also I really want to go to the Disney Land in Tokyo. 

So that is it for this post guys.  Make sure to give this post a like if you want a part three!  Comment down below what place you would go to if you could, and what you want to see next.  Give my blog a follow if you want to and I’ll write to you all again soon.  Bye!

One thought on “5 Places I Wish I Could Visit P.2

Leave a comment